Third Party Reviews

5
Mohsin Ahmed | September 18, 2018 |

"Great haircuts"

1
Barbara Oliver | August 22, 2018 |

"I came to sports clips in Suwanee to get my 13 year old a haircut. Upon walking in there is two worker in the shop. One is dealing with a customer and the other has no one. There is one name on the waiting list and then I put my son down to get serviced. A few seconds go by and the shop is now empty and one of the worker calls the name of the person on the waiting list bey son and there is no answer. The worker then proceeds to say wait just a minute. Upon waiting 5 minutes still both of the workers are in the back. Now another customer comes in and then one of the workers comes up from and is handling this person I make a statement that the gentleman before my son isn’t here so are you ready for my son. The worker states oh the computer is frozen doing this process both of the workers need to be worker on this situation instead of trying to cut my son hair. Then a gentleman comes in puts his name after this and is taken immediately. This shop and its personnel is so unprofessional and disrespectful that I felt it is necessary that it is know how messy this service in this particular shop is horrible. Make sure you go somewhere else because I know I will"

1
Jeff Hall | July 16, 2018 |

"Walked in, and the employee never looked up from the computer, said hello. I decided to take my business elsewhere. At least look up when you greet people and pretend you are interested."

1
Edward Reid | June 24, 2018 |

"Absolutely the worst haircut I have ever received. Instead of blending the top and sides together the "stylist" just shaved an uneven line from the crown of my head down towards my temples. The line above my ears is extremely unequal side to side. I can place a finger on the top of my ear on one side and not touch hair and on the other the hairline almost touches the ear. The total level of incompetence is mind boggling. When I called the store manager she said I could come in and she would try to fix it but as I told her she lacks the ability to put the hair back on my head no thanks. The solution to digging yourself a deep hole isnt to keep digging and the solution to screwing up a haircut isnt to keep cutting! Just stay away. The level of skill at this location is just to big of a gamble. I have had several haircuts here and they have ranged from good, to OK, to bad byt salvageable, to this one, just absolutely terrible."

1
Edward Reid | June 24, 2018 |

"Absolutely the worst haircut I have ever received. Instead of blending the top and sides together the "stylist" just shaved an uneven line from the crown of my head down towards my temples. The line above my ears is extremely unequal side to side. I can place a finger on the top of my ear on one side and not touch hair and on the other the hairline almost touches the ear. The total level of incompetence is mind boggling. When I called the store manager she said I could come in and she would try to fix it but as I told her she lacks the ability to put the hair back on my head no thanks. The solution to digging yourself a deep hole isnt to keep digging and the solution to screwing up a haircut isnt to keep cutting! Just stay away. The level of skill at this location is just to big of a gamble. I have had several haircuts here and they have ranged from good, to OK, to bad byt salvageable, to this one, just absolutely terrible."

5
Karl Ellis | June 04, 2018 |

"Great service and haircut!"

1
Steven Davis | June 06, 2018 |

"Extremely upset, they just lost a good customer i use to get my haircut here every two weeks the past few times im not sure if they have got new employees but i will never use sport clips again they cut my scalp and gave me the patchiest hair i have ever seen. Walmart does a better job than this. Im really disappointed."

1
Mona Patel | May 15, 2018 |

"Awful. Too much waiting and very bad customer service. Will never go back"

1
Florecita Bella | May 05, 2018 |

"Ok..I would give a good review if it wasn't because the lady that fade my son's hair today cut his scalp also, he told me he notice she was rushing and at the end she covers his scalp but at the time he didn't feel anything till we got home and I noticed sores in his scalp so I knew what she did. She even sold us a gel. Please train your people better this isn't sheep shearing.😡"

5
Sharon V. | April 22, 2018 |

"This was my teenagers first experience having a professional cut his hair, and he was nervous. Tracie was very patient with him, and only cut a little bit at a time as he wasn't sure what style he wanted. We had a very positive experience, and we will be back."